Princess Tails.


soo…
August 21, 2009, 4:10 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything. Nothing that much has really been going on in my life. Mainly just school & parties. I’m still trying to live down some particular drunken behaivour that happened around 2 weekends ago.
Definitely doing Media next year. Won’t get into RMIT, so most likely going to ACU. Meh.
Lots of parties coming up. The last one (which is my best friend, Sabina’s 18th) I’m going as a pole dancer cause she wants me to (the theme is dance styles). I’m also making a speech that night. Should be interesting.
Hoping to hook with a certain someone that night but we’ll see what happens. I’m not getting my hopes up anyway.
Ok, well I’m off. It’s really windy today. Kinda scary :S
XX

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

