Princess Tails.


ever fallen in love with someone you shouldn’t have fallen in love with.
June 12, 2009, 11:20 am
Filed under: life | Tags: ,
aaron johnson

aaron johnson

My new obsession is Aaron Johnson. I finally watched Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging tonight and I literally fell in love with him. He is so beautiful. I just can’t get over it.

Anyway…onto other things. My day was pretty awesome. Crashed my best friend Sabina’s house and we had good fun like always being the retards we are. The tea party however was another epic fail on our part. I’d missed Sabina so much these last 2 weeks I’d been sick. Love her soo much.

But we did have a really good catch up and I went to Vic Gardens afterwards and saw Tessa there cause she was just about to start work and also got my Metime card. Finally.

So, overall; it was a pretty great day :)

Alie’s party is on tomorrow and I’m heaps excited. I haven’t seen her in forever and it was really sweet of her to still invite me to her 18th :) I’m going to Tara’s beforehand and we’ll get ready together. It’ll be just like primary school…except we’re like 6 years older :P

That is all for now. I’m in a very good mood :)

Sarah

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OMG your so fit and beautiful, i cnat get over it your just so gorgeous and sexy :P :D

Comment by Laura

heyy aaron omg if u have msn plz add me im courtz1712@hotmail.co.uk lu xxxxx

Comment by courtney bradshaw

omfg he is fekkin stunnin, whenever i watch that movie, i literately wet myself =p~ how can someone be that gorjis? actual?(;

Comment by heather

very sexy …I lov e you GOD of SEX

Comment by me

I wish i could meet you! Your seem like such a good person,funny and lets not forget ATRACTIVE!!
If i got a chance to evan see you in feel life it would be like a dream come true! :D

Comment by Isaebala

Oh my (sex) god!, when i saw him in the movie of Georgia Nicolson, I totally fell in love with him , he’s so nice & Beautiful, He is totalley a Sex God. :D

Comment by Eve

this boy i so hot i love

Comment by keyza ramiraz deyta

Hello Aaron, i think your great in the film angus, thongs and perfect snogging, i lub the film, your so nice :) luv u soo much xxx

Comment by Kelly

AARON IS THE HOTTEST GUY EVERRR!!!!! He is just sooooooooo lush :P… definite lurve god!

Comment by ash




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

